For those that I may lose on this road I’m about to embark on, I always knew it might come down to this #BTBtakeover #NewObama #Power2ThePPL I don’t always want to work it out, I rather work WITHOUT #DontSayNo #JustSayMo #MObamaCampaign is it all for the public? Let’s discuss it?!

For those that I may lose on this road I’m about to embark on, I always knew it might come down to this #BTBtakeover #NewObama #Power2ThePPL I don’t always want to work it out, I rather work WITHOUT #DontSayNo #JustSayMo #MObamaCampaign is it all for the public? Let’s discuss it?!

TAKE IT PERSONAL! #Niners

TAKE IT PERSONAL! #Niners

#TrendNTopic #TGIFriday #FreestyleFriday

#TrendNTopic #TGIFriday #FreestyleFriday

New #BTBent artist bout to drop this winter! #BTBtakeover oh y’all thought we was playing huh?!

New #BTBent artist bout to drop this winter! #BTBtakeover oh y’all thought we was playing huh?!

1 (215) 383-5731 #turnituptuesday #trendntopic #tntradio 6pm pacific 8pm central 9pm eastern #itsnotmoshowitsyoshow #staytooned

1 (215) 383-5731 #turnituptuesday #trendntopic #tntradio 6pm pacific 8pm central 9pm eastern #itsnotmoshowitsyoshow #staytooned

He love this lion ski mask haha wait until I get the champion belts!!! #luchalibre

He love this lion ski mask haha wait until I get the champion belts!!! #luchalibre

😂😂😂 goodnight!

😂😂😂 goodnight!

This is what a 6 year old looks like! HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOOKIE!

This is what a 6 year old looks like! HAPPY BIRTHDAY BOOKIE!

I don’t even know how to look with glasses!!

I don’t even know how to look with glasses!!

Listen Live 6pm pacific 
call: (215) 383-5731 

www.blogtalkradio.com/TrendNTopic

#TurnITUPTuesday 
#GreatDebate - Friendships: Is keeping it real always the best option?

Listen Live 6pm pacific
call: (215) 383-5731 

www.blogtalkradio.com/TrendNTopic

#TurnITUPTuesday
#GreatDebate - Friendships: Is keeping it real always the best option?